Board of Directors

Peter W. Lisi, Chair
former Director of Institutional Partnerships & Sponsored Research
University of Hartford

Julie Savino, Vice Chair
Executive Director, University Financial Assistance
Sacred Heart University

Jeanette Weldon, Executive Director
Connecticut Health and Educational Facilities Authority

The Honorable Melissa McCaw (ex-officio)
Secretary, Office of Policy & Management
    Designee: Steven Kitowicz, Principal Budget Specialist
    Office of Policy and Management

Martin L. Budd
Retired, Experience in State and Municipal Finance

Jane McBride Gates (ex-officio)
Interim President, State of CT Board of Regents for Higher Education
    Designee: Benjamin Barnes, Chief Financial Officer
    Connecticut State Colleges and Universities

The Honorable Shawn T. Wooden (ex-officio)
Treasurer, State of Connecticut
    Designee: Darrell Hill, Deputy Treasurer

Andrew A. Foster
Vice President of Student Services, Albertus Magnus College